Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships 2019

The annual Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships will return in 2019, with world-class players expected to wow crowds at this unmissable sporting event. Past highlights have included the legendary Roger Federer winning three times in a row between 2003-2005. Other tennis greats such as Rafael Nadal, Novak Djokovic, and the oft-considered greatest of all time, Venus Williams, have also won here.

The full player line-up as well as match times and dates will be posted closer to the event, so watch this space.

Add to Calendar